Stay tuned…

20 Jul

 

I love traveling, and every time I get to do it I come back home and tell my family and friends all the things I saw and did, most of them documented with pictures. 

For a while now, my sisters have been encouraging me to write/ blog about these trips.  I don’t consider myself a writer at all but, have finally decided to listen to them and give this a chance.  Hopefully you will find something interesting, helpful, or even inspire you to go somewhere when you read it, and see it through your own lens, whichever color it may be.

For now, I’ll start with my two recent trips…  Who knows, maybe I’ll remember some past ones or even add from my ‘day to day’ life.  Who says that with every step we take we’re not traveling towards something or somewhere?

4 Responses to “Stay tuned…”

  1. Karen E Rodriguez- Collazo July 20, 2011 at 10:54 am #

    Can’t wait to see all those pictures!!! The boys r static ’cause their Titi has a Blog!!!! We r ready to start traveling with You and c through your eyes all those beautiful places you’ve been!!! How knows maybe we can post some pics, where we’ve been together!!!

  2. Tanya Lopez July 20, 2011 at 9:13 pm #

    YAY! I love this! Can’t wait to read more! you are an awesome writer 🙂

  3. Nahitza July 22, 2011 at 10:00 pm #

    Gre how excited!!! I’m so happy that I am one of the people who encourage you to do this. People take notice!!!!….. Not of me, of my sister and her skills!!! She will concord the world!!! So happy you are doing this!! You have the dedication and most important the passion for it.

  4. throughapurplelens August 10, 2011 at 8:00 am #

    Thank you so much!!! You guys are the best. ❤

Leave a Reply

