Review Of The Day!

13 Feb

Since I can’t travel all year long, the other thing I love to do is go out with friends and find good places to eat, drink, dance, etc.

A few years ago, I was introduced to www.yelp.com. Here, as thousands of other people, I keep track, through reviews, of the places I’ve been. Reading someone of the reviews of Cafeina (in Miami, FL) I decided to give it a try. Loved it and on top of that got ROTD (review of the day)!!! 😀

Here’s the link: Cafeina

Hope you enjoy it as much as I did, and check out other reviews, I assure you Yelp comes very handy when debating on where to go or wanting to try something new.

20120212-180703.jpg

Leave a Reply

